ANANDA MARGA SCHOOL

Bishalgarh, Sipahijala, Tripura

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

Sl.No	Name	Designation	Address
1	Shri. Nani Gopal Debnath	Chairman & Director	Ambagan,Bishalgarh, Sipahijala, Tripura
2	Shri. Sib Sajal Bhaumik	Vice Chairman	Ambagan,Bishalgarh, Sipahijala , Tripura
3	Acarya Krtatmananda Avadhuta	Society Member	Ananda Marga School, Collegetilla, Tripura
4	Shri.Prangopal Goswami	Secretary Cum Principal	Ananda Marga School, Bishalgarh,Sipahijala Tripura
5	Shri. Anil Debnath	Soceity Member	Naraura, Bishalgarh, Sipahijala Tripura
6	Shri. Shibajee Bhowmik	Soceity Member	Naraura , Bishalgarh, Sipahijala , Tripura
7	Shri. Shatadal Acharjee	Guardian Representative	Prabhurampur, Bishalgarh, Sipahijala, Tripura
8	Smt. Jhuma Das	Guardian Representative	Ambagan, Bishalgarh, Sipahijala, Tripura
9	Smt. Sachirani Debnath	Society Member	Jangalia,Bishalgarh, Sipahijala ,Tripura
10	Smt. Santu Debnath	Member	Nabinagar, Bishalgarh,Sipahijala
11	Avt. Ananda Krishnadhyana Acarya	Society Member	Indranagar, Agartala, West Tripura
12	Smt. Susmita Saha	Teacher Representative	Routhkhala , Bishalgarh , Sipahijala, Tripura
13	Smt. Sita Saha	Teacher Representative	Officetilla , Bishalgarh , Sipahijala, Tripura
14	Smt. Archana Debnath	Society Member	North Brajapur , Bishalgarh , Sipahijala, Tripura
15	Smt. Purnima Debnath Bhowmik	Society Member	Raghunathpur, Bishalgarh, Sipahijala, Tripura
16	Shri. Dipankar Ray	Board Representative	Kendriya Vidyalaya(CBSE) Kunjaban, Agartala
17	Shri. Sujit Dasgupta	Board Representative	Modern H.S School (CBSE) Agartala, Tripura